Love is Come by Heather B. Moore

As the first novel in the Power of the Matchmaker series, Love is Come by Heather B. Moore is well worth reading. Telling the story of Nelle Thompson, a privileged young woman from New York, Love is Come follows Nelle through her story of tragedy and loss to healing and hope.

With strong characters, an unpredictable plot, and a well written story, I enjoyed reading Love is Come. I like how the matchmaker Pearl emerges into Nelle’s life at just the right time. I appreciated how Dottie was a true friend who was willing to support Nelle through difficult times. And cousin Alice was contemptible, which makes her all the more believable.

I highly recommend Love is Come as entertaining, clean romantic fiction. I look forward to reading more novels in the Power of the Matchmaker series as they are released. Heather B. Moore gave me a complimentary copy of Love is Come for my candid review.

Leave a Reply

